Program offers fundraising lessons for nonprofit professionals and volunteers

Monica Arul Jayachandran wins inaugural ACC Three Minute Thesis competition

Notre Dame Shakespeare Festival adds roving Shakespeare experience

Analysis sheds light on local housing situation

Student interns tackle projects around South Bend, Elkhart

Family Volunteer Camp marks 20 years of service

Record 11 undergraduates earn Gilman Scholarships to study abroad

U.S. Senior Open draws volunteers from 44 states, five countries

Twenty students and alumni awarded Fulbright grants

Notre Dame publications earn nine CASE Awards

Youth hockey events contribute $12.5 million to local economy

Graduate school degree recipients encouraged to ‘love what you do’

Six students receive summer Gilman Scholarships to study abroad

Blackhawks program introduces area youth to the ice

Elkhart STEM+Music students to perform with Third Coast Percussion

26 students and alumni win NSF fellowships or honorable mentions

Students to assist with community projects as part of 10th annual Back the Bend event

Notre Dame students introduce Clay fifth-graders to Latin

Graduates Jeremy Cappello Lee, Lily Falzon named 2019 Yenching Scholars

Student publications win top awards at Indiana Collegiate Press Association Convention

Senior Prathm Juneja named 2019 Truman Scholar

1st Source Bank Commercialization Award goes to computing faculty Jarek Nabrzyski and Ian Taylor

Notre Dame team wins ACC Debate Championship

Best-selling author Paul Greenberg to discuss fish oil industry and its effects on ocean sustainability, human health

Author, activist to share experience as undocumented immigrant in the U.S.

Exhibit to feature works on identity, incarceration by Westville Correctional Facility students

Campus Ministry staff spread mercy at local drop-in center

New system to tackle nonconsumable food waste, contribute to clean energy needs of local farm

Alumna Alexis Doyle, 2017 Rhodes Scholar, named Knight-Hennessy Scholar

Grad students break down their research in annual Shaheen Three Minute Thesis competition