News / Archives / January 2018

New travel grant program supports Catholic women’s history research

Notre Dame economist’s research will help Department of Energy predict future oil demand

Social activist Dolores Huerta to visit Notre Dame

Gabriel 'Fluffy' Iglesias’ 'One Show Fits All World Tour' comes to South Bend for Idea Week 2018

Chairman of the US Commission on International Religious Freedom to speak at Notre Dame

Notre Dame Ethics Week: The power of ‘local’

Notre Dame appoints Scott Ford associate VP of new business development

Notre Dame psychologist Jessica Payne named a Kavli Frontiers of Science Fellow

New East Plant builds on commitment to sustainability

Keough family's gift expands the Snite Museum’s Irish art collection

Digital archive of historic Father Hesburgh works now available

Zappos CEO Tony Hsieh to deliver Idea Week keynote

Flourishing under an abusive boss? You may be a psychopath, study shows

Walk the Walk Week concludes with MLK Celebration Luncheon

Snite Museum director Loving to retire

NDnano announces new center director

Our robot future? Notre Dame lecture series explores artificial intelligence and the human community

Board governance focus of 2018 Nonprofit Breakfast Series

Marc Breitman and Nada Breitman-Jakov named 2018 Richard H. Driehaus Prize laureates

Notre Dame students, faculty and staff to join 2018 March for Life

McGrath Institute receives Lilly Endowment grant for parish ministry enrichment programs

Nanovic Institute awards Laura Shannon Prize to ‘The Work of the Dead’

Martin Luther King Jr. Day Candlelight Prayer Service

Events to mark Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Walk the Walk Week

In memoriam: Professor Emeritus Morton S. Fuchs

Notre Dame to lead $26 million multi-university research center developing next-generation computing technologies

Notre Dame researcher named to top 10 list of genomics and proteomics researchers

Duncan Student Center to open on Notre Dame campus

Graduate School’s Cunningham named Cross Scholar for leadership promise

ND Energy associate director honored as a Fellow of the National Academy of Inventors