News / Archives / 2013

Notre Dame professor, students create design campaign to help South Africans with HIV 'live positively'

Notre Dame to observe Veterans Day with vigil, ceremony

Notre Dame to host conference on Christian care for the poor

Wireless Institute workshop sows the seeds for cooperative research program with industry

ND Expert: 'No place for hazing' in sports

Timothy Roemer, former ambassador to India, to give Liu Institute lecture

Researchers gain new insights into brain neuronal networks

International collaboration to receive $5.8 million for democracy research

Notre Dame research finding may help accelerate diabetic wound healing

Notre Dame to celebrate International Education Week Nov. 8-17

Indiana Clinical and Translational Sciences Institute receives $30 million grant renewal

Father Gustavo Gutiérrez to speak on poverty and human dignity

Rev. Tim Scully, founder of Notre Dame’s ACE program, to receive Manhattan Institute’s William E. Simon Prize

Dawn in Main Quad

Keoughs make $30 million gift to Notre Dame

Notre Dame to host 'Shakespeare in Prisons' conference

Scholars gather at ND London Centre to share research on global migration

Notre Dame researchers look at benefits of flu vaccines in the elderly

Two Notre Dame Arts and Letters professors win Fulbright awards

Institute for Irish Studies celebrates 20th anniversary with song, lectures, conferences, a Mass and a hurling game

Jacqueline Novogratz to receive Notre Dame Award for pioneering work in international human development

ND Expert: Turn tears for Mediterranean migrants into policy

NDIGD to partner with Millennium Challenge Corp. to provide impact evaluation

Notre Dame network physicist describes network model of brain’s connectivity

Notre Dame researchers make progress toward a treatment for dangerous allergies

Notre Dame physicists celebrate announcement of Nobel Prize for Higgs discovery

Congressman Chris Smith and Marie Smith to receive 2014 Evangelium Vitae Medal

Alexandros Taflanidis to participate in National Academy of Engineering symposium

Joan F. Brennecke awarded American Chemical Society's E.V. Murphree Award

NASA names Justin Crepp a Kepler Participating Scientist