Schaefer selected as Toyota Young Investigator Fellow

Notre Dame’s Pinar Zorlutuna receives presidential early career award

CoMMaND laboratory receives $172K to continue studying brain development

Cutting the time on early disease diagnoses with extracellular vesicles

BRIDGES program builds strong foundations for life

In Memoriam: Steven C. Bass, professor emeritus of computer science and engineering

Designing next-generation optical antennas

Neal to help examine extraterrestrial samples for NASA

Kareem elected as foreign member of the Chinese Academy of Engineering

Researchers seek to model social interactions across online environments

Notre Dame’s inaugural Gold Mass set for Nov. 15

Nigam takes second at ACM Student Research Competition

Creating a virtual assistant for software engineers: It’s all about a common language

Researchers work to unlock clues to how cells move through the body

Ahsan Kareem receives Masanobu Shinozuka Medal

Researchers open path to new generation of optical devices

Co-directors of the Wireless Institute

Research targets sensors, quality of information

Thomson Reuters names 5 Notre Dame faculty among the top 1 percent of highly cited scholars

The transformation of cancer imaging: From shades of gray to living color

Two engineering faculty named 2016 IEEE Fellows

Four College of Engineering faculty awarded $1.8M in DURIP grants

Agreement between Engineering, Universidad de Chile encourages academic exchange

Thomson Reuters names three Notre Dame faculty among the world’s most influential scientific minds

Peter Kogge receives 2014 Babbage Award

David Balkin joins NDnano as managing director

Joannes Westerink to receive inaugural Magoon Sustainable Coasts Award

Kevin Bowyer to receive IEEE Computer Society Technical Achievement Award

Alexandros Taflanidis to participate in National Academy of Engineering symposium

Joan F. Brennecke awarded American Chemical Society's E.V. Murphree Award