University of Saint Francis to honor ND business dean

Author: Dennis Brown

Carolyn Y. Woo, Martin J. Gillen Dean and Ray and Milann Siegfried Professor of Management in the Mendoza College of Business at the University of Notre Dame, will be the principal speaker and receive an honorary degree at the University of Saint Francis commencement exercises May 3 (Saturday).p. Founded in 1890 in Lafayette, Ind., Saint Francis was moved to Fort Wayne in 1944. It is a Franciscan-sponsored, coeducational, liberal arts university with an enrollment of about 1,650 undergraduate and 200 graduate students.p.

TopicID: 3212