Seven trustees named life trustees

by Dennis Brown

Seven members of the Notre Dame Board of Trustees have been named life trustees of the University. The seven — John Brademas; Rev. Carl Ebey, C.S.C.; Charles K. Fischer; Donald R. Keough; Ignacio E. Lozano, Jr.; Frank J. Pasquerilla and John A. Schneider — had contributed a combined 103 years of service to the University as trustees over the past three decades.p.

TopicID: 810