Special Recognition Award goes to Miller, Murray, Kelly, and Flood

by Cynthia Day

The University of Notre Dame’s Student Affairs office has given its 1997 Special Recognition Awards to Seth Miller, a senior economics major from Cedar Rapids, Iowa; Megan Murray, a junior sociology major from Wheaton, Ill.; Brendan Kelly, a junior government major from Reston, Va.; and Michael Flood, a senior American studies major from Norfolk, Neb.p.

TopicID: 734