October 29,1999 - Newswire Release

by Dennis Moore

The former president of Chile and the First Lady of Brazil head the selection committee for a major new prize established by the University of Notre Dame, with funding support from The Coca-Cola Company, to honor distinguished public service in Latin America.p.

TopicID: 1313