Baker named 1997 recipient of the Cavanaugh Award

by Cynthia Day

Warren J. Baker, president of the California Polytechnic State University in San Lui Obispo, Calif., has been named the 1997 recipient of the University of Notre Dame’s Rev. John J. Cavanaugh C.S.C. Award, according to Charles F. Lennon, executive director of the University’s Alumni Association.p.

TopicID: 841