Hoosier Racing Tire president appointed first executive engineer in residence for iNDustry Labs

In memoriam: Sister John Miriam Jones, S.C., retired associate provost and professor

Student financial aid receives largest share of spending distribution from Notre Dame’s endowment

Father Jenkins elected to fourth five-year term as Notre Dame’s president

In Memoriam: Rev. Thomas Stransky, C.S.P., rector emeritus of Ecumenical Institute

Notre Dame’s Fitzgerald Institute promotes the common good through real estate

Affleck-Graves presented with Sagamore of the Wabash award

Trent Grocock appointed vice president for finance at Notre Dame

Notre Dame commencement ceremony moved to Joyce Center at 8 a.m.

Notre Dame commencement ceremony to begin two hours earlier at 8 a.m.

Notre Dame’s Board of Fellows elects two new members

Notre Dame basketball practice facility dedicated

Ukrainian Archbishop Gudziak to receive Notre Dame Award

In Memoriam: Chuck Lennon, associate VP, executive director of Notre Dame Alumni Association

Morris Inn to renovate dining experiences

Documentary on Father Hesburgh premieres April 26

Notre Dame to offer Mass for victims of Sri Lanka attacks

Faculty member, alumnus Carlos Lozada honored with Pulitzer Prize

Notre Dame to confer six honorary degrees at Commencement

Notre Dame to offer prayer service in remembrance of victims of New Zealand shooting

Notre Dame financial aid director lends expertise to new report on student success

Father Miscamble publishes book on Father Hesburgh

In Memoriam: Emerita Trustee Jane Cahill Pfeiffer

Baumers make gift to Notre Dame for new residence hall

Father Jenkins announces Columbus murals committee

Rev. Daniel Groody elected Fellow and Trustee of Notre Dame

Notre Dame to close due to severe weather

In Memoriam: Joseph Buttigieg, Kenan Professor Emeritus of English

Anthony and Christie de Nicola make gift in support of Notre Dame’s Center for Ethics and Culture

Laura McAleer appointed associate VP for federal relations