April 5, 2000 - Newswire Release

by Dennis Brown

Media advisory: Patricia O’Hara, professor of law and Matson Dean of the Notre Dame Law School, will present the national championship and runner-up trophies and other awards at a ceremony at 12:15 p.m. April 13 (Thursday) in the Barry Moot Courtroom.

TopicID: 1932