Eight faculty members named Kaneb fellows

Author: Liquid error: undefined method `[]' for nil:NilClass

In recognition of their records of teaching excellence, eight University of Notre Dame faculty members have been named faculty fellows for 2003-04 by the University’s Kaneb Center for Teaching and Learning.p. The Kaneb faculty fellows are: Sunny K. Boyd, associate professor of biological sciences; Theodore J. Cachey Jr., professor of Romance languages and literatures; Barry P. Keating, professor of finance; Patricia A. Maurice, associate professor of civil engineering and geological sciences; James J. McKenna, chair and professor of anthropology; William M. Ramsey, associate professor of philosophy; Randal C. Ruchti, professor of physics; and Joel E. Urbany, professor of marketing.p.

TopicID: 3303